Celebrity News – Gossips , Latest News, Pictures

Eva Mendes uses her sex-symbol status to secure film roles

Posted on: November 12, 2009

Eva MendesActress Eva Mendes has revealed that she turns on her sexuality when she needs to secure film roles.

Mendes, 35, admits she’s not afraid to use her sex-symbol status to get what she wants.

“I don’t allow myself to be typecast, but when I have to turn up the heat and turn up the sexuality and I do an amazing Calvin Klein campaign it’s very conscious, that’s no accident. It’s very methodical on my part,” Fox News quoted her as saying.

“If I feel it’s appropriate to show some nudity in the scenes then I go for it. As much as I use my sexuality, I have never felt exploited. I feel like it’s on my terms and I have no problem with it,” she added.

Leave a Reply

Categories

