Celebrity News – Gossips , Latest News, Pictures

Jordan wants to quit I”m A Celebrity

Posted on: November 20, 2009

Katie Price a.k.a Jordan has threatened to quit reality TV show I”m A Celebrity after she was made to do three Bushtucker trials in a row.

The glamour girl broke down after being covered in creepy-crawlies and made to eat beetles on the ITV show.

“I’m absolutely ready to leave. I’ve had enough. I miss my children. I’m hungry,” the Daily Star quoted her as saying.

“I want a nice bed and I don’t want to have to put myself through these horrible challenges. I don’t like it. I don’t need it,” she added.

The mum-of-three said she knew viewers were using the trials as a way of getting at her following her divorce from Australian singer Peter Andre, 36.

“I think the public want to give me a bad time,” she said.

“You can’t take it personally even though it’s hard not to. They’ve seen me battered for the last three or four days.

“Let someone else have a go,” she added.

Leave a Reply

Categories

