Celebrity News – Gossips , Latest News, Pictures

Robbie Williams suffers from stage fright

Posted on: March 15, 2010

English singer Robbie Williams has revealed that he suffers from stage fright.

The singer says his stage fright is like “thinking you’re going to throw yourself off” a balcony, reports imdb.com.

“I never know what I’m gonna get until the day of the show itself. I did a tour and on that tour an awful lot of people came to see me and I bit off a bit more than I could chew and I buckled,” he said.

“The stage fright went from being something necessary to prepare yourself for the big show to an overwhelming fear of, ‘I can’t go on, I can’t go on’. It’s a bit like that feeling when you’re standing on the balcony and you think you’re going to throw yourself off. That kind of fear,” he added.

Leave a Reply

Categories

