Celebrity News – Gossips , Latest News, Pictures

Lady Gaga the new Michael Jackson?

Posted on: March 27, 2010

Pop singer Lady Gaga has been compared to Michael Jackson by producer Rodney Jerkins who worked with her on “Telephone”.

“We haven’t seen an artist like Gaga in a long time, we haven’t seen an artist that really has no fear. I remember Michael Jackson used to tell me he was crucified for doing ‘Thriller’, but he had to do what he felt was needed at that time. I’m just happy to be part of history,” contactmusic.com quoted Jerkins as saying.

“I’ve always wanted to leave my stamp on music, and to be able to say that I worked with Michael Jackson and now I’m working with Lady Gaga, who’ll probably go down in history as one of the best female entertainers of all time.”

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Categories

