Celebrity News – Gossips , Latest News, Pictures

Kim Kardashian enjoying her single status

Posted on: April 20, 2010

Reality star Kim Kardashian who split from football player Reggie Bush recently, is enjoying her single status.

“I can’t even remember the last time I was single. So right now, I am enjoying every bit of my single hood and I work so much that to be honest, I’m not really even thinking of dating,” femalefirst.co.uk quoted Kardashian as saying.

“I think it would be really refreshing to remain single for some more time as I am having a great time,” she added.

Leave a Reply

Categories

